Your current position: Home > Legal Statement

Legal Statement

Speed Technology ' website access rules
The following rules apply to all the users and surfers to access the website, Shenzhen Speed Technology Co., Ltd ( Speed Technology) reserves the right to modify these rules at any time. The right to access this website will be granted by Speed Technology according to the following terms. If you do not agree with any of the following terms and conditions, please stop using the website.  For acts in violation of these rules, Speed Technology has the right to take legal and equitable remedies.

 

Disclaimer With
Material and information contained in this website include but not limit to text, images, data, opinions, suggestions, web pages or link. Speed Technology tried best to provide accurate materials and information on the site, but not guarantee that such material and content are accurate, complete, full and reliability, and declared clearly that would not take the responsibility of this material and content's errors and omissions, nor make any express and impliedly of these materials and content, including but not limited to the ownership of security, there is no assurance of infringement to third party rights, quality and without computer virus.

Speed Technology can modify the contents of the website at any time without any prior notice, in order to get the information of the latest version , please visit this site. Products or services, not belongs to Youcan, mentioned on the website by Speed Technology just only in order to provide the corresponding information, and not constitute endorsement or recommendation of these products and services. Speed Technology does not make any statement, warranty or endorsement for the products, services or information provided on the website, all sales of products and services should be subject to the constraints of our company’s sales contract and terms.

 

Copyrights statement
All material or content contained in this website are protected by copyright law, all copyright owned by Speed Technology, but the annotated references the contents of the other party except. Without the prior written permission of Speed Technology or other parties, anyone can not copy, distributed, reproduced, play, connection or transmission in super link of any contents contained in website in any way, as well as loaded into other servers in "mirroring method", storage in an information retrieval system, or any other commercial purposes use, however, except for the personal use for non-commercial purposes, downloaded or printed (the condition is not to modify, and shall retain the copyright deion in the material or deion of other ownership).

 

Trademark
All trademark, logos used and displayed on Speed Technology website are the property of the Speed Technology, but except that trademarks, logos, trade names owned by other parties is marked. Any contents contained in website should not be deemed as that without written permission of Speed Technology or other parties by implication, not oppose or otherwise granted  license or rights of using any of foregoing trademarks and logos. No person shall in any way use the name, trademark and logos of Speed Technology without prior written permission.

 

Provided products or services
Due to the international nature and non-boundary of internet, the information provided through this website is also internationalized, therefore, not all products or services mentioned on the website are available in your country or region, please contact the local sales representatives or agents to know the products or service supplied in your country or region.

 
Legal Statement | Privacy | Contact Us | Site Map Copyright Shenzhen Speed Technology Co.Ltd All rights reserved.

您当前位置:首页 > 法律声明

法律声明

时速科技网址访问规则
以下规则适用于所有访问本网站的用户或浏览者,深圳市时速科技有限公司("时速科技")保留随时修改这些规则的权利。访问本网站的权利由时速科技根据下列条款授予。如果您不同意下列任何条款、请停止使用本网址。对于违反这些规则的行为,时速科技有权采取法律和公平的补救措施。

不承诺责任声明

本网站所载的材料和信息,包括但不限于文本、图片、数据、观点、建议、网页或链路,虽然时速科技力图在网站上提供准确的材料和信息,但时速科技并不保证这些材料和内容的准确、完整、充分和可靠性,并且明确声明不对这些材料和内容的错误或遗漏承担责任,也不对这些材料和内容作出任何明示或默示的、包括但不限于有关所有权担保、没有侵犯第三方权利、质量和没有计算机病毒的保证。

时速科技可以在没有任何通知或提示的情况下随时对本网站上的内容进行修改,为了得到最新版本的信息,请定时访问本网站。 时速科技在本网站上所提及的非优肯产品或服务仅仅是为了提供相关信息,并不构成对这些产品、服务的认可或推荐。 时速科技并不就网址上提供的任何产品、服务或信息做出任何声明、保证或认可,所有销售的产品和服务应受本公司的销售合同和条款的约束。

著作权说明

本网站所载的所有材料或内容受版权法的保护,所有版权由时速科技拥有,但注明引用其他方的内容除外。未经时速科技或其他方事先书面许可,任何人不得将本网站上的任何内容以任何方式进行复制、经销、翻印、播放、以超级链路连接或传送、以"镜像法"载入其他服务器上、存储于信息检索系统或者其他任何商业目的的使用,但对于非商业目的的、个人使用的下载或打印(条件是不得修改,且须保留该材料中的版权说明或其他所有权的说明)除外。

商标

时速科技网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标志皆属时速科技所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标志、商号除外。时速科技网站所载的任何内容不应被视作未经时速科技或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用时速科技名称及时速科技的商标、标记。

提供的产品或服务

由于互联网的国际性或无国界性,因此通过本网站所提供信息的亦具有国际性,所以不是所有的在本网站上所提到的产品或服务在您的国家或地区都提供,请联系当地的销售代表或代理商了解在您的国家或地区所提供的产品或服务。

法律声明 | 隐私保护 | 联系我们 | 网站地图
深圳市时速科技有限公司版权所有 ICP备案序号: 粤ICP备13067744号-1